This year has been full of ups and downs, and at times I found myself feeling lost and unsure of which direction to take. I battled in silence for a large part of the year. This caused me to question my worth in various areas of my life, such as my relationships with friends, family, and partner. Despite these doubts and insecurities, I was able to find the strength and courage to keep moving forward not just in my personal life but along with my professional career as well.

Continue to move forward, no matter how rough the road may seem because the best is yet to come. There isn’t no finish line just our life journeys shaping us along the way. But we must be determined to embrace the challenges and opportunities that’ll come our way, and use those experiences to become the best version of ourselves. Please understand that your future is full of endless possibilities and you should also be excited to see what it holds for you. I’m currently on that same journey, trying to learn to become the best version of myself.

Shape your future around everything you love about yourself but more importantly shape yourself into the person you want for the future.